Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

West Mersea Bowls Club

Social Club

Updated 23/10/2019

Date Event Note

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Murder Mystery Lunch

Brick Lane Music Hall, London

Contact Lindsey

Sat 2 Nov 2019

Bingo

7 pm for 7.30 pm

Sun 10 Nov 2019

Last Night of the Autumn Proms

The Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Further information in Club Foyer

Sat 7 Dec 2019

Xmas Quiz & Raffle

7 pm for 7.30 pm

Sun 8 Dec 2019

Christmas Spectacular

Snape Maltings

See Flyer Below

Fri 17 Jan 2020

Aladdin Rock Pantomime

Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich

Sat 1 Feb 2020

Bingo

7 pm for 7.30 pm

Thur 6 Feb 2020

Mary Poppins

Prince Edward Theatre, London

See Flyer Below

Sat 14 March 2020

Quiz Night

7 pm for 7.30 pm

Wed 18 Mar 2020 

Pretty Woman

Piccadilly Theatre, London

Further information in Club Foyer